Review L’Oreal True Match Lumi Cushion Foundation

 

dscf7676

I love L’Oreal products and many I will repurchase but not this foundation.I bought few items from Lumi line of L’Oreal as I like glow effect on the skin.
It is very expensive compared to other products of L’Oreal more than 20$ for 14,6-gram foundation.
And for my taste coverage is too sheer even for touch ups. For this amount of product for this packaging seems too big and bulky in a cosmetic bag it could fit in the tiny tube. Applicator for foundation I did not found convenient all product end ups more on your hands than on your face, the package included mirror it is good, the product covered with a lid which closed tight. It has picture explanation on back, how to use it . It good blending on the face and after I practically did not see the difference, no before and after effect. No glow effect at all in my opinion. It has a nice light smell, not greasy and absorbs quickly, blends well, easy to take off. Foundation coverage could be higher and consistency slightly thicker as other foundations.
My verdict I tried to use it and found it inconvenient, poor coverage, difficult to apply and ineffective. It waist if packaging and with little improvement of skin appearance . I will not repurchase it. Not recommend it for travel.

dscf7685

Leave a Reply

